Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2017 census estimate, there were 1,134 people in the Town of Leon. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

April
Apr 21, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Apr 23, 2018, Mon 05:00pm
Apr 25, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 28, 2018, Sat 08:00am
May
May 02, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
May 05, 2018, Sat 08:00am
May 09, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
May 09, 2018, Wed 06:00pm
May 12, 2018, Sat 08:00am
May 16, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
May 18, 2018, Fri 06:00pm
May 19, 2018, Sat 08:00am
May 23, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
May 26, 2018, Sat 08:00am
May 30, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
June
Jun 02, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Jun 06, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 09, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Jun 13, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Jun 13, 2018, Wed 06:00pm