Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2017 census estimate, there were 1,134 people in the Town of Leon. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

September
Sep 22, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Sep 26, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Sep 29, 2018, Sat 08:00am
October
Oct 03, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 06, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Oct 10, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 10, 2018, Wed 06:00pm
Oct 13, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Oct 17, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 20, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Oct 24, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 27, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Oct 31, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
November
Nov 03, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Nov 07, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Nov 10, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Nov 14, 2018, Wed 01:00pm
Nov 14, 2018, Wed 06:00pm
Nov 17, 2018, Sat 08:00am
Nov 21, 2018, Wed 01:00pm