Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

 

As of the 2018 census estimate, there were 1,141 people in the Town of Leon. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


      

                       

 

   

Calendar of Events

February
Feb 19, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 22, 2020, Sat 08:00am
Feb 26, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Feb 29, 2020, Sat 08:00am
March
Mar 04, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 07, 2020, Sat 08:00am
Mar 11, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 14, 2020, Sat 08:00am
Mar 18, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 21, 2020, Sat 08:00am
Mar 25, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Mar 28, 2020, Sat 08:00am
April
Apr 01, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 04, 2020, Sat 08:00am
Apr 08, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 11, 2020, Sat 08:00am
Apr 15, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 18, 2020, Sat 08:00am
Apr 22, 2020, Wed 01:00pm
Apr 25, 2020, Sat 08:00am