Welcome to the Town of Leon, Monroe County, Wisconsin!

As of the 2015 census estimate, there were 1,134 people. (provided by Wisconsin Department of Administration)


Calendar of Events

September
Sep 28, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
October
Oct 01, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 05, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 08, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 12, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 15, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 19, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 22, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 26, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Oct 29, 2016, Sat 08:00am
November
Nov 02, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Nov 05, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Nov 08, 2016, Tue 07:00am
Nov 09, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Nov 12, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Nov 16, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Nov 19, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Nov 23, 2016, Wed 01:00pm
Nov 26, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Nov 30, 2016, Wed 01:00pm